Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.

Anmeldelser

8,2 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,4
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
7,5
Personale
8,6
Værdi
7,9
Anmeldelser
    Alice
    be
    5,8
    4. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Julian
    co
    7,5
    28. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jari
    fi
    7,1
    21. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    pt
    7,5
    20. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Gianpaolo
    gb
    10
    23. august 2017
    Staff was friendly and really polite: as the owner was on h
    marianmercy
    gr
    7,9
    27. juli 2017
    Poor breakfast, only coffee and one croissant per person. Lack of natural light in our room at least.
    Big, modern and clean room. Great location. Kind and helpful staff although mostly absent.
    Issam
    ma
    8,8
    17. juli 2017
    great location and a good hotel!
    the bed could be more comfy.
    located in the heart of trastevere, where is all the nighlife scene and restaurants. very nice building with lots of history. good shower. nice view. small hotel with charm. service is very professional and courteous, we were allowed early checkin without a fee, and with a welcome drink.
    Марина
    ru
    7,5
    3. juli 2017
    Simple room at a wellcoming place in the hear of magnificent Trastevere.
    I could hear absolutely every word of the quests in the room next to mine (may be they were just speaking to loud?...). Window curtains are black and not adjustable enough (couldn't open them), so all the time it was quite dark in the room. After cloudy Moscow I'd be happy to have more sun in my room.
    Location, friendly girl at reception. She gave me extra coupons for breakfast (at the nice place in 1 minute from the suites) and allowed to leave my luggage at the hotel (in another empty room) on the day I was leaving (although checkout time was 10.30!!).
    Hana
    hr
    8,3
    30. juni 2017
    Great location! The Center of the heart of Rome!!!
    We had some trouble with the plumbing in our private bathroom. Everything else was great, but water coming out of the sink was not a very nice surprise...
    Munna
    ae
    9,2
    16. juni 2017
    Perfectly located.
    Nothing really but just for improvement sake the bed could have been a bit more comfortable. But we slept well every night!
    Perfect stay for our 3 nights in Rome. It was our first time in Rome and was a bit anxious about staying in Trastevere which on the map looks a bit far from places to visit and things to do. However Core De Roma was located perfectly and even though we had purchased 3 days Roma pass we ended up using it not even once! We are a young couple and this was best location as there were nice bars and a good vibe in this area. Claudio and the staff were extremely helpful! Truly happy we chose to stay here.
    Ellie
    ca
    9,6
    11. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sandra
    za
    7,5
    5. juni 2017
    Ok for a short stay.
    Noisy place....water pipes running all night. Breakfast is a pastry and a coffee at a bar around the corner. Not ideal.
    Convenient location
    Zoe
    gb
    10
    31. maj 2017
    Best location in Rome, friendly staff and very safe
    The room was very quiet most of the time, there was a lot of noise when people came home as the toilet for others was right next to our room but we didn't mind as we were so tired from walking around this amazing city!
    The location was perfect - couldn't have stayed in a better place and the staff were really helpful :)
    Mihael
    si
    5,0
    18. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tatjana
    si
    9,6
    10. maj 2017
    Great place to stay in Rome
    The location is phenomenal, near Ponte Sisto and near the river. Trastevere is beautiful quarter, full of taverns, cafes, with a very good vibe. Sometimes can be a little bit noisy (but you are in the middle of Trastevere, and it's normal ...) Wonderful and helpful owner. All Roman sights are within walking distance.We were in a room no. 4 which was big and comfy. Breakfast was served in a nearby café and you get a croissant and coffee of your choice. I would recommend this B&B to all those people who are young at heart :)
    Maria
    ru
    3,8
    4. maj 2017
    Awful host
    As we had a late train, we agreed with the host to leave our things in the room. Then while we were walking around the city, we got a sms from the host that he took our things out of the room. When we came back, we found all our stuff messed up in the hall of the hotel. As Claudio guaranteed us that we could stay till the night, we left the food in the fridge and clothes for the train in the wardrobe. My handbag with the passports and some valuable things as well was in the hall where everybody could take it. After long search we found our iron in the housekeeping closet. We're very disappointed with our choice as the hotel is expensive, the room is tiny, no soundproofing at all, not comfortable at all. And moreover such an awful treatment of the host towards his guests...
    Arda
    tr
    7,9
    25. marts 2017
    The breakfast was not sufficient enough it was only one croissant and one coffee ...
    The location is amazing, Staff is so helpful
    Anna
    pl
    10
    13. marts 2017
    Everywhere was near,we never used metro, bus or taxi. Room always clean and tidy.
    Friendly and kindly staff. Everything was always clean and tidy. Excellent part of Roma,perfect localization, everywhery was near. Good price and localization.
    Eduardo
    pa
    7,5
    5. marts 2017
    Stay at Core de Roma
    Some public transportation options were not available close the location or needed several transboard to get to the places of interest
    Nadezda
    lv
    8,3
    1. marts 2017
    Romantic trip in Roma
    The bed was awful! Very uncomfortable !
    I liked Claudio! And you can take the umbrella and bonbons at the reception ! You can come back to hotel at what time you want! And the distrcit TRASTEVERE is the most beautiful place with the most delicious place to eat and buy very cool things! Recommended!
Henter anmeldelser
Luk