Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Federica
    ie

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 maja 2018
    Bathroom very small
    Excellent location
    PINELOPI
    gr

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dave
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rudolph
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Great location, great service by the host, overall good for the price

    Just below our window was a loud bar which had a crowd in the evening, making for a noisy bedtime. But we were also there on a holiday weekend. Bed wasn’t the most comfortable, but fine
    Location to central Rome, convenience, staff was proactive to ensure our stay was satisfactory
    Paul
    ie

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 marca 2018

    Great accomodation.

    Claudio is very friendly. Location is brilliant. In the heart of the lively Trastevere area and a 20 minute walk to Colosseum / Pantheon.
    Sean
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 marca 2018

    Great host, great location

    Our room was quite noisy. The area is very vibey on weekends ...it’s probbaly better to join the fun than to try and get an early night in.
    The location is great, very vibey part of Rome and there is plenty to see in the area.
    Balint
    hu

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    KArim
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 lutego 2018

    Second time staying at Claudio's B&B and I'd stay there a third time.

    Alice
    be

    Ocena

    5,8
    4 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julian
    co

    Ocena

    7,5
    28 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jari
    fi

    Ocena

    7,1
    21 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pt

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    at

    Ocena

    7,1
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elie
    lb

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gianpaolo
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 sierpnia 2017

    Staff was friendly and really polite: as the owner was on h

    uy

    Ocena

    10
    14 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Darby
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    marianmercy
    gr

    Ocena

    7,9
    27 lipca 2017
    Poor breakfast, only coffee and one croissant per person. Lack of natural light in our room at least.
    Big, modern and clean room. Great location. Kind and helpful staff although mostly absent.
    Issam
    ma

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 lipca 2017

    great location and a good hotel!

    the bed could be more comfy.
    located in the heart of trastevere, where is all the nighlife scene and restaurants. very nice building with lots of history. good shower. nice view. small hotel with charm. service is very professional and courteous, we were allowed early checkin without a fee, and with a welcome drink.
Ładowanie opinii