点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.3
设施
7.7
员工
8.7
性价比
8.1

点评

    Federica
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月18日
    Bathroom very small
    Excellent location
    PINELOPI
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rudolph
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    Great location, great service by the host, overall good for the price

    Just below our window was a loud bar which had a crowd in the evening, making for a noisy bedtime. But we were also there on a holiday weekend. Bed wasn’t the most comfortable, but fine
    Location to central Rome, convenience, staff was proactive to ensure our stay was satisfactory
    Paul
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    Great accomodation.

    Claudio is very friendly. Location is brilliant. In the heart of the lively Trastevere area and a 20 minute walk to Colosseum / Pantheon.
    Sean
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日

    Great host, great location

    Our room was quite noisy. The area is very vibey on weekends ...it’s probbaly better to join the fun than to try and get an early night in.
    The location is great, very vibey part of Rome and there is plenty to see in the area.
    Balint
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KArim
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月5日

    Second time staying at Claudio's B&B and I'd stay there a third time.

    Alice
    be

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julian
    co

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jari
    fi

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elie
    lb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gianpaolo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日

    Staff was friendly and really polite: as the owner was on h

    uy

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darby
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    marianmercy
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月27日
    Poor breakfast, only coffee and one croissant per person. Lack of natural light in our room at least.
    Big, modern and clean room. Great location. Kind and helpful staff although mostly absent.
    Issam
    ma

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月17日

    great location and a good hotel!

    the bed could be more comfy.
    located in the heart of trastevere, where is all the nighlife scene and restaurants. very nice building with lots of history. good shower. nice view. small hotel with charm. service is very professional and courteous, we were allowed early checkin without a fee, and with a welcome drink.
正在载入点评